It’s all about me me me!

Hi there and welcome to my new blog. I say new but I’ve never had one before.

After much consideration and asking countless people ‘what can I blog about?’ ‘would you read my blog?’ ‘what do you blog about?’ and them coming back with the same thing;

‘Blog about what you’re passionate about’

Well Susan I’m not passionate about anything, I live a boring life and I have no hobbies. But I’ve decided to just go for it and not give a fuck what people think, if you want to read about my boring life then go ahead, if not then cya later.

As it’s my first blog post I guess I’ll introduce myself, I’m 23, I’m from Manchester and I love a Malibu and Coke. I work in a recording studios Monday – Friday, and do some promo jobs on the side (yes I think I’m a model).

I mainly spend most my time in rush hour traffic going to and from my 9 to 5 job, drinking cocktails and Malibu’s with my girls on a weekend, or buying endless amounts of clothes on Missguided.

I grew up in Stockport, we have a fake pyramid (exactly like the ones in Egypt) a big Primark, about 15 Greggs and a Gabbotts Farm. Other than getting cheap acrylic nails Stockport isn’t the place of dreams.

There’s really not much going on and anyone who has a brain would have left Stockport once they hit adulthood – just like I did. I moved to south Manchester when I was 21 and lived here ever since in my mansion (a mid-terrace next to the neighbours from hell).

I grew up with my fab fam, and a tortoise, unfortunately never a dog but beggars can’t be choosers can they?

Anyway that’s the end of my first blog post, and I can’t believe I’ve actually found something to write about make sure you tune in and read more boring posts in the future.

Love you and leave you xx